David Ostreicher DDS MS MPH Reviews

  • Phone: (516) 252-3013
  • 93 Division Ave, Levittown, NY 11756

Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2684

"Dr. David, We were very pleased with our visit. We were very impressed with the professionalism of your Assistant Elizabeth who treated us like family. The home environment of your office was excellent. We are looking forward to Tylar's visit to obtain her braces. P.S. we love your online Write Your Review Feature! Best regards, Michelle Martin Loiseau"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"My daughter Meghan had her braces put on in June of 2012 and has just had them removed yesterday July 21,2014 . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office for ANYONE who needs braces ! The office team has ALWAYS been very pleasant as well as helpful with any questions about appointments or any problems that we had. When you had an appt at a certain time you hardly waited at all ! If you needed to talk to the Doctor, he was sure to call you back !! My daughter Meghan now wears her RETAINER as she was told to do !!! They are very clear on what the patient should do and stand behind there work 100 % !!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"When I first got my braces on I was very nervous of the pain yet excited about the experience. When I came in to the office for the first time, I was greeted by amazing staff who helped me realize that there was nothing to be afraid of. When I was having my braces put on, the hygienists assured me that this would be a great experience. Now 14 years old, no braces on, I feel good knowing that the staff took such great care of me. Much love to Dr. David and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
"my experience was amazing. The people working are very kind and helpful. I enjoyed coming here a lot because they really know how to make me smile even when I didn't have straight teeth."

Review Verified on 7/18/2014
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind. What I enjoy most however, out of every doctors office I go to. Your office is the only one that sees me on time rather than keeping me waiting. What does the Orthodontist of the Year Get? "A Little Plaque""

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
"Dr. Ostreicher is the absolute best! Always very friendly and welcoming! I usually go on a Wednesday evening due to my work schedule and it is always crowded but the staff is sure to get you in and out. Most people don't like medical or dentist offices that are crowded but I take this as a good sign that he is good at what he does. I've seen Dr. Andrews in place of Dr. Ostreicher on a few occasions and she was just as nice! They have a great team there and I'm happy with my choice to do my Invisalign treatment with this office!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"I really do like this place all the workers and staff are very nice here and I though everything here would hurt when but nothing really did I really recommend this place if you need any braces or anything else."

Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Hi, I would like to say that both my daughters went to Dr. Ostreicher for their braces and retainers. My oldest is 42 now so it was many moons ago. Now I've gotten invisalign and love it. Its never too late to straighten your teeth. My experience has been a bit challenging as every time I go I'm usually the only adult getting worked on but due to your efficient staff I NEVER have to wait too long and I'm out in just a few minutes. Thanks sooo much for staying in Levittown and caring for your past clients parent. Your a God sent."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
"Great experience! My daughter got her braces off and her teeth look great! Dr. David is very professional and accommodating. We had a good experience with Dr. David. The only thing I wish I could change would be the policy with letting parents come in with their children. I like to know what is going on with my child's treatment, and I wasn't always able to speak with the Dr. Otherwise, a great experience!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
"The best orthodontist around great staff never have to wait easy to schedule reschedule cancel appointments. Dr. O. And Dr. McAndrews are in the business to make the patients happy with their teeth and do a great job for a reasonable price. Having been a patient for almost 3 years love this place."

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"It is always easy to get an appointment. They are so organized that they take you within 5 minutes of walking in the door and they never take long, but the results I got were phenomenal. I also bumped into my regular dentist in the waiting room. I guess he would have the inside track on who is the best ortodontist to take his own child to."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. Dr. Ostreicher is extremely professional and kind. I am very satisfied with all adjustments and improvements doctor provided for me."

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
"Everyone at the office is so nice! I never dread my appointment. I also love the retainer gel. It makes my teeth so white :)"

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"All three of my children needed braces. I heard good things from our dentist and I totally agree with his choice. The office is clean and the staff is very courteous. They know the kids names when they walk through the door. They speak to the children as well as the adults. I don't have to hold their hands while they get their dental services done. It is less stress for the parents. My children and I are very happy with Dr Ostreicher and his staff."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
"I have been coming here for three years and it was all worth it! My teeth look great. Every visit that I had everyone helping me was always very nice and personable."

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly. All of our questions were answered and service was rendered in a timely manner. I'm referring everyone."

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"This office is fabulous!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"When taking off my braces it was painless. They did the procedure very quickly and did a very good job. The beginning to end with my teeth are fantastic. It originally did not look good. But the job the braces did were amazing and my teeth look very good."

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"My teeth look amazing! So much more straighter and no gap is there, this dentist is worth coming to for better improvement on your teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love they way my teeth have turned out"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Everyone was extremely professional and nice. Thank you for making us feel special. That’s why we are coming back to your office. Excellent job everyone!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"A very, very, very nice staff; I am very satisfied with how my teeth came out."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"This place is so cool"

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"I think you guys did 10/10 my teeth in my opinion came out great and I think you guys did a great job"

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
"Everybody was really nice and I like how my teeth turned out."

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
"Always love coming to this office! Everyone is so friendly and takes care of my child’s needs perfectly!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really nice staff. My teeth came really nice. I would recomend this doctor."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"The people are great very friendly, helpful and very nice. I would recommend to anyone and everyone."

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
"The office staff was delightful when making our first appointment and in the office! It was such a quick and easy process too. I also have never received a personal phone call from the doctor introducing himself until this appointment was made. Dr. David's call not only made my day but made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained thoroughly, treatment plan and payment plan. We left feeling very confident we are using the right doctor!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"I like my teeth."

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"Awesome staff! Dr. O is great too! Great first experience there. My daughter felt very comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"I was so impressed by the organization of this office. Everyone who works there is friendly and knowledgeable. It was the easiest appointment we have ever had!!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and very gentle and always fast."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"They made my teeth look good"

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"My teeth are better than ever and I don't think they would have looked anything like this if I hadn't gone to this orthodontist or gotten braces in the first place! Thank you all so much for my straight teeth and perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Very organized and the staffs are very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Was a good experience. My teeth turned out great."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look and feel really good, all of the times I've been here everyone is really nice and the only part that hurts is your teeth shifting."

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Dr . Ostreicher is an extremely professional Doctor . He’s very good at what he does and he’s always nice and kind ."

Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"I had a great time coming here the staff is amazing they are very nice to me and I would not have have the teeth I have now without coming here."

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office is amazing. You never waiting more than 5 mins. All the staff are very friendly. Top notch! My teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr. Ostreicher!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"It was a great experience and everyone was very nice"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2684

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com