Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2626

"the staff here was very nice always here to help very energetic"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"The staff is friendly and kind. I had my braces and my teeth came out great. Would recomend"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018

KM

Facebook Verified
"Great work my teeth look amazing"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love how they attend their patients and their all excellent"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"A friend referred us to Dr. Ostreicher. We went in for a consult for my 9 yr old. His staff was very friendly. As for the Dr.... not only was he patient and thorough in explaining everything, he called me himself the day before our first appointment to see if I had any questions?? Who does that?!?! It showed me that he has a genuine interest in his patients. We can't wait to start this ortho process with him next month. Great first impression and I'm optimistic that it will be a ongoing one."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Everyone is wonderful, friendly and lovely"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"All the people were very kind to me. I'm very happy with how my teeth came out in the end."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! My visit went very smoothly and I barely had to wait! I'm looking forward to returning and pursuing invisalign at this office!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am happy with my teeth and is what in expected them to look like"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very pleasant never any problems. Office is always busy but never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"I always love coming to the office! I’ve been coming on and off for years, first for my husband and I and now for my son. The staff has always been friendly, professional and extremely helpful! This last visit was no exception. I had almost no wait time and Elizabeth treated my son with such kindness. He LOVED her!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"I love how my teeth came out"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"My teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"All was fine and went quick!! I come back in 6 months!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"I'm probably not the best patient because I cry a lot and I am sensitive but everybody here is still good. It hurts when I come here but I guess they can't help it because it has to be done. When I am in pain they are trying to make me feel better."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"So great, everyone is so helpful and your teeth come out looking great!! Loved going here!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"When getting my braces off it kind of hurt but they are so straight and look nice."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"I enjoyed the dentist that worked with me throughout the time I had braces, they always kept me comfortable and most of all my teeth are straight !"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"They took good care of me"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"My teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"First time at this office for a consultation. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and informative. The work was explained and questions were encouraged and welcomed. Would recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"I was happy throughout the time I was at this orthodontist. When I got my braces off I was really happy and felt good. Thanks to everyone who helped me with my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Everyone in the office is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Great office to work for !! Great team and Great Doctors ."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ostreicher and his staff are awesome. Always friendly, helpful and accommodating with appointments. My teeth are amazing. What a difference from when I first came here. My confidence head definitely been boosted thanks to Dr. Ostreicher!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"They were very nice polite and helpful. They kept me calm because I was about cry one time but they kept me calm and showed me how much it did not hurt. This is one helpful place, Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Ashley had her braces removed and her teeth look AMAZING!!!! The appt was fast and efficient. Thank you so much for all your help with my daughters beautiful new smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"The Best people. The Best office. The Best Doctor. The Best. The Best the Best. Megan and Miguelina Nunez"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"They always treat me very well and always ask if I am ok! Everybody is very kind and caring."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"I had a wonderful experience while visiting your office for a consultation for both my son Vincent and daughter Lia. Elizabeth was so kind with my children and carefully explained the whole process to me. Dr Ostreicher was knowledgeable and thorough and not only explained the process, but also provided me with visuals to help understand exactly why each child needed the work they did! The women at the front desk were accommodating and understanding when scheduling future appointments and took the time to review the payment plan once again. I left the office feeling comfortable and confident that my children’s teeth are in good hands. Thank you for making this process so clear and pleasant for my children and I."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Dr Ostreicher and his staff did it again. Most offices when you walk in and it looks packed, you think “im going to be here a while”. Not his! As soon as you check in, your child is going in. Dont get too comfortable. Before you know it, they are done. You are welcomed with a smile...and leave with one! They are the nicest staff. Cant wait until our next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Good job"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Great staff and an overall enjoyable time to be here!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent people that work here"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"You guys are great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Great office! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr David and the staff were attentive and answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Friendly and welcoming service as always . Almost no wait time . Appointments are fast, efficient , and informative"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Dr.Ostreicher and staff are very skilled, trained, and experienced to keep me safe and to give me the smile I always wanted."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"They did a great job giving me a better smile. :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Love how my teeth look. Dr. Ostricher and his staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2626

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com