David Ostreicher DDS MS MPH Reviews

  • 93 Division Ave, Levittown, NY 11756

Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2701

Facebook Verified
"The office is amazing. You never waiting more than 5 mins. All the staff are very friendly. Top notch! My teeth look amazing! Thank you Dr. Ostreicher!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"It was a great experience and everyone was very nice"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was late for yesterday's appointment and the receptionist managed to get my son in regardless that we were late half an hour. Thank you! You have a wonderful and professional staff who takes care of their patients."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Super efficient and pleasant practice. Staff is amazing. Dr. O is out of this world."

Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"I had a great time here. I love my smile and it was a long and sometimes painful experience but it was all totally worth it."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Is cool"

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
"I love this place and recommend anyone to attend this orthodontist. It is extremely professional and the job gets done quick. They treat you like family and do their jobs with love/care. You could feel so comfortable around them and it gets deeper than just coming to the dentist. You talk to them about your future or they ask about anything other than just sitting and looking at you. This is a long term family and I will bring my children's children here in the future!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Very helpful and always listened if there was something bothering me with my braces."

Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"The doctors are really nice!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"My first visit at the office was absolutely great. Love the friendliness and atmosphere. I was taken right away and educated on braces while having the X-rays done. Doc was very polite and personable. He answered all of my questions. I left completely happy and satisfied."

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"This office was very helpful for me."

Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"Everyone was very nice. I’m grateful for my fixed smile!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I came to this orthodontist with my two daughters to get braces. The staff always made sure to keep us informed and made each appointment a pleasant experience. I greatly appreciate all that David Ostreicher Orthodontics has done for my two children!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"the staff here was very nice always here to help very energetic"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"The staff is friendly and kind. I had my braces and my teeth came out great. Would recomend"

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great work my teeth look amazing"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love how they attend their patients and their all excellent"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"A friend referred us to Dr. Ostreicher. We went in for a consult for my 9 yr old. His staff was very friendly. As for the Dr.... not only was he patient and thorough in explaining everything, he called me himself the day before our first appointment to see if I had any questions?? Who does that?!?! It showed me that he has a genuine interest in his patients. We can't wait to start this ortho process with him next month. Great first impression and I'm optimistic that it will be a ongoing one."

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Everyone is wonderful, friendly and lovely"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"All the people were very kind to me. I'm very happy with how my teeth came out in the end."

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! My visit went very smoothly and I barely had to wait! I'm looking forward to returning and pursuing invisalign at this office!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am happy with my teeth and is what in expected them to look like"

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very pleasant never any problems. Office is always busy but never a long wait."

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"I always love coming to the office! I’ve been coming on and off for years, first for my husband and I and now for my son. The staff has always been friendly, professional and extremely helpful! This last visit was no exception. I had almost no wait time and Elizabeth treated my son with such kindness. He LOVED her!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"I love how my teeth came out"

Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"My teeth look great"

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"All was fine and went quick!! I come back in 6 months!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2018
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"I'm probably not the best patient because I cry a lot and I am sensitive but everybody here is still good. It hurts when I come here but I guess they can't help it because it has to be done. When I am in pain they are trying to make me feel better."

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"So great, everyone is so helpful and your teeth come out looking great!! Loved going here!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"When getting my braces off it kind of hurt but they are so straight and look nice."

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"I enjoyed the dentist that worked with me throughout the time I had braces, they always kept me comfortable and most of all my teeth are straight !"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"They took good care of me"

Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"My teeth look great"

Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"First time at this office for a consultation. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and informative. The work was explained and questions were encouraged and welcomed. Would recommend this office."

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"I was happy throughout the time I was at this orthodontist. When I got my braces off I was really happy and felt good. Thanks to everyone who helped me with my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Everyone in the office is so nice!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Great office to work for !! Great team and Great Doctors ."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Ostreicher and his staff are awesome. Always friendly, helpful and accommodating with appointments. My teeth are amazing. What a difference from when I first came here. My confidence head definitely been boosted thanks to Dr. Ostreicher!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"They were very nice polite and helpful. They kept me calm because I was about cry one time but they kept me calm and showed me how much it did not hurt. This is one helpful place, Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Ashley had her braces removed and her teeth look AMAZING!!!! The appt was fast and efficient. Thank you so much for all your help with my daughters beautiful new smile."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2701

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com