David Ostreicher DDS MS MPH Reviews

  • Phone: (516) 252-3013
  • 93 Division Ave, Levittown, NY 11756

Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2684

"I had a wonderful experience while visiting your office for a consultation for both my son Vincent and daughter Lia. Elizabeth was so kind with my children and carefully explained the whole process to me. Dr Ostreicher was knowledgeable and thorough and not only explained the process, but also provided me with visuals to help understand exactly why each child needed the work they did! The women at the front desk were accommodating and understanding when scheduling future appointments and took the time to review the payment plan once again. I left the office feeling comfortable and confident that my children’s teeth are in good hands. Thank you for making this process so clear and pleasant for my children and I."

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Dr Ostreicher and his staff did it again. Most offices when you walk in and it looks packed, you think “im going to be here a while”. Not his! As soon as you check in, your child is going in. Dont get too comfortable. Before you know it, they are done. You are welcomed with a smile...and leave with one! They are the nicest staff. Cant wait until our next appointment!"

Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Good job"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Great staff and an overall enjoyable time to be here!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent people that work here"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"You guys are great!!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Great office! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr David and the staff were attentive and answered all our questions."

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Friendly and welcoming service as always . Almost no wait time . Appointments are fast, efficient , and informative"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Dr.Ostreicher and staff are very skilled, trained, and experienced to keep me safe and to give me the smile I always wanted."

Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"They did a great job giving me a better smile. :)"

Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Love how my teeth look. Dr. Ostricher and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"I loved my time at the office. The staff is very nice and they made sure that I had everything I needed to make this journey successful. Thank you everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"I have been coming to this office for 10 years with my three children and it is always a positive experience with a short wait time. The employees are always friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this office for your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"My teeth look really great! Other than gum and gummy candies and popcorn etc which I avoided, I was really able to eat foods comfortably. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Everyone in the office is always so happy to be there and it shows!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"it was amazing , they helped me a lot , and they were very kind ."

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"My exipericence at dr ostreighter was amazing. All the people were so nice and sweet to me. It was a quick process and for the most part was it didn't hurt. I am so glad that you guys fixed my teeth because they look perfect. I also like how there is music playing."

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"It was good they were nice too"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"My experience in getting braces was very interesting and amazing! The work the dentist do here is absolutely remarkable. I recommend this dentistry to anyone in need of orthandontic care. Thank you for making my smile more amazing than before!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good fast and painless"

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"They made it really easy for me get through the years of having braces, and made it really comfortable to come to often"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"They did great"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful"
"I had a very nice experience here and my teeth are a lot better then they once were, I'm very happy with how they came out and everyone here was very nice and generous!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"The staff is so friendly and nice here and it made my trip to the orthodontist fun!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff and a amazing orthodontist"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"The staff is extremely friendly and always make you happy when treatment is finished."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I loved my experience here. Everyone did really great and were very nice. I never had a problem coming here!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was never in pain and always had a great experience at appointments."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"The staff members were really nice"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"They did very well doing my braces and I am very happy with the final look of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall great"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my teeth and my smile. Dr. Ostreicher and his crew did a great job every time I went for a visit. I was so happy to see my teeth look so good!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient, informative and friendly staff. Dr. Ostreicher made us feel welcome and comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love you guys!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!!Great Dentist"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was amazing how my teeth turned out thank you so much"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Honestly amazing place to go the whole staff is so sweet and the are a pleasure to be around!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"It was a great experience and the people are really nice."

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Right on time with braces coming off."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"All of the staff were nice and friendly and I am very pleased with how my teeth came out"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2684

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com