David Ostreicher DDS MS MPH Reviews

  • 93 Division Ave, Levittown, NY 11756

Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2605 - 2646 of 2701

"It has been about two years and now that I am done my teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"I think the office did a very good job with making my teeth look good and straight. I am very happy of the outcome!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"The orthodontic assistants are very nice"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"It hurt mouth when I first got my braces. But it was an interesting experience."

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Always prompt, responsive, and does a great job with our children's teeth. Thanks."

Review Verified on 10/20/2013
"Brought my son Vincent in for a consultation and Dr. Ostreicher and his staff were very nice, organized, professional and made my son feel comfortable. Have been coming to this office for a couple of years with my older son and we have always been very satisfied with how smoothly everything goes."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Excellent staff members, always polite and friendly. Plus we are always in and out, rarely have to wait."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Friendly staff, and quick check-ups"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"I've had a great experience here these last three years! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"I was scared when I came here because of my age I thought I was to old for braces, but the doc and staff made me feel very comfortable! I love my new smile!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Great job. Everyone is very nice. Always in & out quick"

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"Great place fast in and out no long wait very friendly place"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Thank you for being so nice and i have fun in your office. the people are very nice and my teeth are looking good."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"They are the nicest people in Dr. Ostreichers office. You are always in & out."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Every time I have an appointment I never have to wait long. The staff is always very friendly and caring. I always have a great experience."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"My daughter has been seeing Dr. Ostreicher for a few years now.. During that time not only does her teeth look fabulous . We have been treated with nothing but outstanding service from him and all his staff.. Amazing!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"Love this place!!! The staff is wonderful the service is great. We're always in and out!!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"I have good teeth now"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"The staff was excellent, the office was good, and my treatment was outstanding."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"The staff here rocks and I'm happy my parents chose this office to take care of my teeth :) thank you all for everything you've done!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"When I first came in to Dr.O my teeth were very bad and now that I have my braces off all I can say is thank you so much for changing my life completely."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"We are always very happy with how the office is run from the moment we walk in everyone at the front desk is welcoming and helpful. My daughter was taken on time and then I was later called in the back to see my daughter Danielle and speak to Dr. Ostreicher who shared the great news that Danielle should be finished with the braces within 6 months and her teeth are doing that well. We had a great visit"

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
"I love Dr. O. I consistently have the best experience with every single person i come in contact with. He's able to treat my teeth through processes I had been told were impossible for me. My smile is looking better every day and I could not be happier with my treatment with Dr. O."

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"This was a great place. The dentists were very nice and took care of everything well! I was here for about 4 years, it was very nice to be part of this! Great orthodontists!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"My teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"I always have a good experience. Dr David is so nice."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Was very unhappy with my smile, and now I'm happy."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Good but painful"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"My first braces were at age 30. I am now 66 years young. I met Dr. Ostreicher in 2006. My busy schedule working in Brooklyn, made it impossible for me to make the commitment at the time. I came back in 2013. Dr. Ostreicher's office is extremely professional, competent, warm and friendly. Seven years may have passed by, but I never forgot my initial consultation. I am so glad I came back this year. Lorraine E. Caggiano"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Getting braces in 5th was scary but I finished finally now in 10th grade and I love the way my teeth look...it's been a great 5year journey THANKS DR OSTREICHER"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"My three girls have had braces at Dr. O's office and it has been a very pleasant experience. He is extremely professional and truly admired by my three girls ages 20,13 & 12. I always recommend him to others. Dr.O has an amazing staff that represent what we strive to achieve; courtesy, professionalism and respect. Thanks !"

Review Verified on 9/29/2013
"My three girls have had braces at Dr. O's office and it has been a very pleasant experience. He is extremely professional and truly admired by my three girls ages 20,13 & 12. I always recommend him to others. Dr.O has an amazing staff that represent we strive to achieve; courtesy, professionalism and respect. Thanks !"

Review Verified on 9/29/2013
"The office is very nice! The doctors are also very nice and funny. I'm glad I finally got my braces off!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"The staff is always very organized and quick."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"They are good."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Dr Mc Andrews and her staff were fabulous with my grand daughter !Maggie Natonio. She is a difficult patient but there kindness helped her through her appointment. Thank you !"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Throughout the years of me being here everybody who works here has been very helpful and friendly, nothing but kindness, I definitely recommend coming here!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Through my experience here everyone has been very helpful nice and friendly ! I would defiantly recomend coming here."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"The people are very nice."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Great dentist"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"excellent as always!! and we thank you for that!!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Reviews 2605 - 2646 of 2701

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com