David Ostreicher DDS MS MPH Reviews

  • Phone: (516) 252-3013
  • 93 Division Ave, Levittown, NY 11756

Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2605 - 2646 of 2684

"I have good teeth now"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"The staff was excellent, the office was good, and my treatment was outstanding."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"The staff here rocks and I'm happy my parents chose this office to take care of my teeth :) thank you all for everything you've done!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"When I first came in to Dr.O my teeth were very bad and now that I have my braces off all I can say is thank you so much for changing my life completely."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"We are always very happy with how the office is run from the moment we walk in everyone at the front desk is welcoming and helpful. My daughter was taken on time and then I was later called in the back to see my daughter Danielle and speak to Dr. Ostreicher who shared the great news that Danielle should be finished with the braces within 6 months and her teeth are doing that well. We had a great visit"

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
"I love Dr. O. I consistently have the best experience with every single person i come in contact with. He's able to treat my teeth through processes I had been told were impossible for me. My smile is looking better every day and I could not be happier with my treatment with Dr. O."

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"This was a great place. The dentists were very nice and took care of everything well! I was here for about 4 years, it was very nice to be part of this! Great orthodontists!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"My teeth are perfect!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"I always have a good experience. Dr David is so nice."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Was very unhappy with my smile, and now I'm happy."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Good but painful"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"My first braces were at age 30. I am now 66 years young. I met Dr. Ostreicher in 2006. My busy schedule working in Brooklyn, made it impossible for me to make the commitment at the time. I came back in 2013. Dr. Ostreicher's office is extremely professional, competent, warm and friendly. Seven years may have passed by, but I never forgot my initial consultation. I am so glad I came back this year. Lorraine E. Caggiano"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"Getting braces in 5th was scary but I finished finally now in 10th grade and I love the way my teeth look...it's been a great 5year journey THANKS DR OSTREICHER"

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"My three girls have had braces at Dr. O's office and it has been a very pleasant experience. He is extremely professional and truly admired by my three girls ages 20,13 & 12. I always recommend him to others. Dr.O has an amazing staff that represent what we strive to achieve; courtesy, professionalism and respect. Thanks !"

Review Verified on 9/29/2013
"My three girls have had braces at Dr. O's office and it has been a very pleasant experience. He is extremely professional and truly admired by my three girls ages 20,13 & 12. I always recommend him to others. Dr.O has an amazing staff that represent we strive to achieve; courtesy, professionalism and respect. Thanks !"

Review Verified on 9/29/2013
"The office is very nice! The doctors are also very nice and funny. I'm glad I finally got my braces off!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"The staff is always very organized and quick."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"They are good."

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Dr Mc Andrews and her staff were fabulous with my grand daughter !Maggie Natonio. She is a difficult patient but there kindness helped her through her appointment. Thank you !"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Throughout the years of me being here everybody who works here has been very helpful and friendly, nothing but kindness, I definitely recommend coming here!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"Through my experience here everyone has been very helpful nice and friendly ! I would defiantly recomend coming here."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"The people are very nice."

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Great dentist"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"excellent as always!! and we thank you for that!!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Always very responsive, great service and client care, wonderful staff, easily reachable, and flexible scheduling. Couldn't ask for me. Thanks."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"MY 3 DAUGHTERS HAVE BEEN COMING HERE FOR A LONG TIME. THEY ARE ALWAYS TAKEN IN FOR TREATMENT WITHIN MINUTES OF ARRIVING AND THE SAFE IS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"I'll start of as my teeth were horrible and for the year and a half they did a great job and now my teeth are straight , it's awesome so dr. Ostreicher and his crew did a great job thank u guys. You guys are the best."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Cecilia had a visit with Dr. David yesterday. Dr. David listened to our concerns and worked with us to find a solution. Cecilia was supposed to have her braces taken off next week. We had a concern and voiced it to him prior to having the braces taken off. He listened made adjustments and we left happy and satisfied with the outcome. This has been a long road for Cecelia seven years and counting. Waiting a few more weeks or months will not make a difference and Dr. David agreed. We can't wait to see how beautiful her teeth are. My two other kids also have gone to see Dr. David and their teeth are beautiful."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Love you guys!! Thank you for making my son feel so comfortable!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Dr David o. Is fantastic. My 3 daughters have beautiful teeth thanks to him."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"I have had braces in my mouth since I was in fifth grade. I am glad to have them off and think Ostreicher did a good job"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"awesome place daughter loves this dentist wouldn't go any other place"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"I am very pleases with the office. My teeth look wonderful after a short time"

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Invisalign worked great! Staff was amazing and always very accommodating. I highly recommend Invisalign."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Doctors we're very nice and helped get me a perfect smile in less than 2 years"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Good service, nice job, beautifull smile, thank you"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"My son has been seeing Dr Ostreicher for about a year now and he's always been treated great by the staff and there's NEVER a long wait! I would definitely recommend Dr Ostreicher to everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"I had a great experience here the whole staff is really nice and my teeth after my braces came out great."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"Came here when i was young and then came again 3 years ago with a possibility of needing surgery for my jaw, but Dr OStreicher , Dr MCandrews ,and their team gave me comfort and optimism for what little I could expect. 3 years down into the process, iam so thankful to have came to a place that keeps reminding ,"your looking good". I totally would bring my kids one day here for their expertise and their love for their patients. Their team reminds me of how to work as a Future Doctor with my fellow patients and team to bring the impossible to be possible! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"I loved my experience with Dr. David Ostreicher and B.J. mcAndrew!! The staff is always friendly and welcome me with a warm greeting & a smile!! I get compliments about my smile several times a week. I am grateful for my beautiful smile!!! I tell everyone who asks about my orthodontist to call your office for a consult. I should carry your business cards to help promote your services!!! Thank you all you have done for me!!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"This was nice"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
Reviews 2605 - 2646 of 2684

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com