David Ostreicher DDS MS MPH Reviews

  • 93 Division Ave, Levittown, NY 11756

Ostreicher Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At our office we strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a comfortable and relaxing, health promoting environment. Dr. Ostreicher and his knowledgeable staff believe in a whole health oriented orthodontic practice where patients are more than just teeth.

Each patient we see is unique, and we create individualized treatment plans to attain optimal results in the shortest amount of time. We offer traditional metal braces as well as Invisalign, offering teeth straightening with easily removable aligners.

http://ostreicher.com 516-735-8315


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2689 - 2701 of 2701

"Great staff and orthodontist! We are very happy with their service."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"I have been going to Dr. Ostreicher for a few years. He and the entire office staff are very nice. Unfortunately my baby teeth were very stubborn and didn't fall out the way they should so they needed to be pulled. I am looking forward to having the rest of my braces put on.I am hoping once all my permanent teeth come in & all my braces are on, my teeth will cooperate and hopefully it won't take too long before they will be able to come off. I look forward to having a fabulous smile when we are all done."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"You made it fun to get braces!!! :)"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Started with Dr. David after my old orthodontist screwed up..had me fixed up quicker than my old one took to ruin everything! Staff is friendly and accommodating and they make a frustrating experience (orthodontics in general) as easy going as possible. Love these guys and Dr. David. Thanks so much!!!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Started with Dr. David after my old orthodontist screwed up..had me fixed up quicker than my old one took to ruin everything! Staff is friendly and accommodating and they make a frustrating experience (orthodontics in general) as easy going as possible. Love these guys and Dr. David thanks so much!!!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Best experience! DR. Ostreicher and staff were wonderful! Got the job done.Always on time ,friendly and fun! Both my son and I had are happy with our new smiles! Perfect! thanx Dr Ostreicher and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Ostreicher orthodontics is awesome. They treat you with respect and are patient with you. Throughout every step, whether it be the bumper, the night brace, or the braces, they guide you through it, giving helpful tips and pointers. My experience has been great here and I am confident that they will continue to give me and all the patients great service and guidance."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"My experience with braces was great with the help of all the doctors changing my brace color and tightening my wire. I've had my braces for a year and a half and never had a bad experience with braces and they have never hurt ."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"It really helped me and I am happy. It went pretty fast."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Everyone is nice here and would recommend it to everyone I know .."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"I received Invisalign here and could not be happier. Finally I am not afraid to smile in public. I feel like a brand new person."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"I am 14 years old, and have the clear braces. This place is very nice. My teeth are doing well."

Review Verified on 6/18/2013
"I really love it here. Everyone is SO nice! Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Reviews 2689 - 2701 of 2701

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com